**Career Guidance and Placement Cell of the college is organising Employability Skill Traning, Placement Drive and Felicitation Award Ceremony in collaboration with Hero Motorcorp, UNDP and Focal Skill Foundation on 30th and 31th May 2019 at 9:00 am sharp in Conference Hall.**** ** College with potential of excellence status by UGC*

Governing Body Of the College

S.No Name Designation
1 Sh. Ravindra Gupta President
2 Sh. Aadesh Gupta Vice-President
3 Sh. Surinder Shingla Gen. Secretary
4 Sh. Piyush Arya Treasurer
5 Sh. Virender Shingla Member
6 Sh. YashPal Mittal Member
7 Sh. Arun Kumar Special Invitee
8 Sh. Lakshmi Chand Saraf Member
9 Sh. Rakesh Shingla Member
10 Sh. Ajay Kumar Member
11 Sh. Virender Miglani Member
12 Sh. Kamal Kant Member
13 Sh. Sachin Shingla Member
14 Sh. Dwijendra Gupta Member
15 Sh. Kamal Kishore Member
16 Dr. Jagdish Gupta (Principal) Ex-Officio Member Secretary
17 Sh. Sushil Singla Special Invitee
18 Dr.(Mrs.) Savita Baweja Principal ,Govt. College,Panipat, H.E.C's Nominee
19 Prof M.M. Goel Dept. of Economics & Dean of College,KUK ,V.C's Nominee
20 Sh. Ram Kumar Sharma Non-Teaching Staff Representative